Big Sean – Detroit 2 Album [Tracklist]

Big Sean - Detroit 2 Album

Big Sean - Detroit 2 Album

Big Sean Detroit 2 Album Tracklist

Big Sean upcoming Album Tracklist has been unveiled “Detroit 2“, Album which is to be released September 4, that’s on Friday via G.O.O.D Music/Def Jam Recordings

Big Sean Detroit 2 Album comprises lots of top features, including Dave Chappelle, Erykah Badu, Don Life etc.

His song with Nipsey Hussle has already been released, and doing great in all music charts till date, that sound great.

To remind you, 6ix9ine also drooling Tattle Tales Album same day with Big Sean’s including Lil Durk

Below is the official Tracklist to Big Sean upcoming Studo Album “Detroit 2” as officially announced through his twitter account

HOT:   Soul Varti – UPR Vaults Vol. LXV Mix

01. Why Would I Stop?
02. Lucky Me
03. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle
04. Wolves ft. Post Malone
05. Body Language ft. Ty Dolla $ign & Jhene Aiko
06. Story by Dave Chappelle
07. Harder Than My Demons
08. Everything That’s Missing ft. Dwele
09. ZTFO
10. Guard Your Heart ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac, Wale
11. Respect It ft. Young Thug & Hit-Boy
12. Lithuania ft. Travis Scott
13. Full Circle ft. Key Wane & Diddy
14. Time In ft. TWENTY88
15. Story by Erykah Badu
16. FEED
17. The Baddest
18. Don Life ft. Lil Wayne
19. Friday Night Cypher ft. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, 42 Dugg, Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5’9” & Eminem
20. Story by Stevie Wonder
21. Still I Rise ft. Dom Kennedy

HOT:   [ALBUM] Jaden Smith CTV3 Out Now - Cool Tape Vol. 3

Below is the tweet from Big Sean himself

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.