[ALBUM] Wizkid – Superstar Album Zip & Mp3

Wizkid - Say My Name Mp3 Download

[ALBUM] Wizkid - Superstar Album Zip & Mp3

Wizkid Superstar Album Zip & Mp3 Download | Wizkid Superstar Zip Album Download

One of the most successful musical artiste in Nigeria, Ibrahim Ayo Balogun popularly known as Wizkid dished out his debut studio album 10 years ago titled Superstar

The Album was released under the stable of his Ex Record Label EME Records led by label boss Banky W.

The debut album features A lot of Nigerian top Musical artistes like Ice Prince, label mate Skales, Wande Coal, D Prince and many more.

The Wizkid Superstar Album consist of over 15 dope and vibing song professionally handled by top producers like Samklef etc.

HOT:   Album: Radic The Myth Peaches & Teddy Bears

1. Say My Name | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. No Lele | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Scatter the Floor | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pakurumo | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Slow Whine (feat. Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Love My Baby | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gidi Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oluwa Lo Ni | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Don’t Dull | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Tease Me / Bad Guys | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eme Boyz (feat. Skales & Banky W) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. What You Wanna Do? | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. For Me (feat. Wande Coal) | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Holla At Your Boy | DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:   [VIDEO] Wizkid - Pakurumo

15. Wad Up (feat. D’prince) | DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Shout Out | DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Wiz Party (Bonus Freestyle Leak) | DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.