[Album] Olamide – Rapsodi Album Download

[Music] Olamide - Apa Ti Jabo Ft. ID Cabasa

Olamide - Rapsodi Album Download

Olamide Rapsodi Album Download Zip & Mp3

One of the Nigeria’s most successful music artiste Olamide, dished out Rapsodi Album in 2011.

Rapsodi Album happens to be the Rappers first and debut Album which actually cut across the country and Africa as a whole

Rapsodi was released under the stable of Olamide record label then “Coded Records” owned by the legendary producer ID Cabasa

Without much more time, hop on Olamide Rapsodi Album below and vibe on

Olamide Rapsodi Tracklist;

1. I’m Going In (featuring Pheelz) – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Apa Ti Jabo (featuring i.D Cabasa) – DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:   [Music] Olamide - Apa Ti Jabo Ft. ID Cabasa

3. Emi Lo Mi (featuring 2Phat) – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Eni Duro – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Gapa – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Responsibility (featuring Adol) – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jara On Top (featuring Ab1) – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Woman (featuring Jumoke) – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kelegbe (featuring Lord of Ajasa) – DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Dirty Rock (featuring B-Rank) – DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Soundtrack of My Life (featuring Soul Joe) – DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Lift Him High (featuring I.D Cabasa) – DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Legendary Hustlers (featuring 9ice and Reminisce) – DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT:   Soul Varti – UPR Vaults Vol. LXV Mix

14. Omo Toh Shan (featuring Wizkid) – DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Fori Fori – DOWNLOAD MP3


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.