[ALBUM] Hle – Your Kingdom on Earth (Live)

Hle Your Kingdom on Earth Album

Hle Your Kingdom on Earth Album

Hle Your Kingdom on Earth Album Download (Zip & Mp3)

South Africa Ace Gospel singer, Hle dropped new project to spice up and continue to inspire a lot of people around the world

The Hle new Album is tittled “Your Kingdom On Earth” which comes with 13 good solid inspiring songs

According to the bible, it says “Sing aloud unto God our strength; make a joyful noise unto the God of Jacob. Let his faithful people rejoice in this honor and sing for joy” 

Obviously, Gospel Music is Life and the message of God to his People listening to the song and to get them inspired

HOT:   Gemini Major & AKA – Action Figure

Hle Your Kingdom on Earth tracklist below.

1. Hle – I Believe
2. Hle – Everything
3. Hle – Dwala
4. Hle – Living Hope
5. Hle – Speak Your Kingdom
6. Hle – Ageless
7. Hle – You Are
8. Hle – Where You Are
9. Hle – Nguwe
10. Hle – Ungofanelwe
11. Hle – Never Run Dry
12. Hle – Never Discouraged
13. Hle – I’m Amazed

Listen on Apple Music

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.